Yesterday

· randomwork's blog

So I'm here to recall what my yesterday does. It starts with me waking up at about 7:30, eat breakfast prepared by my mom, then ride a shared bycycle to the office. In the morning I just surfed the web, then go out for a lunch. In the afternoon, still the office, sit a PPT, then surfed until work hours finished. Last ride a shared bycycle again to home, make some congee for the diner. Then I opened my computer, sent a patch for update wesnoth in a distro, and read a novel on my phone. I read until about 24:00, then go sleep...

Should I prepare breakfast myself? My parents sleep later than me. Should I put more efforts into the job? It's not clear what can I get from it. Should I exercise a bit after the job? It's a little cold outside. Should I sleep early a bit? Well I find that novel very interesting...