Fear

· randomwork's blog

Read an article titled "Fear of writing". Well I didn't write a lot, but hope will be.

For me It's not writing I'm fear, it's the lack of thing to write. Lack of things, lack of ideas, lack of life, showed my naive. So I'm still before the stage of face my self, I'm sure there can be a lot to write to criticism myself. Everybody is not perfect, and I'm a bad one obviously.

That article said the enemy is perfectionism, so why not get rid of it? Well I want to be perfect too, to become good, feel good, have good. But that's not now. Now I don't, well I can. If I accept myself being not good, then I don't feel bad anymore, then maybe I'm good. Okay, my writing is not good, but it can be. If nobody see it okay, I just say it's good because I'm felling good, then it's, it actually is good..