No use is not bad

· randomwork's blog

Not doing useful thing, time wasted, but it's not bad. No use is not bad. Bad is not good, not normal. No use is just normal, and it's hard to know surely if things are actually useful. I waste a lot time with thinking, wishful or worry. Wishful thinking is not bad, is no use, well I think I can make them useful, by writing them down. If I write my wishful thinking down, they're not wishful thinking anymore, they become wishful writing. What wish when I write them down? Not much, um, so they just become writing, oh good! And for worry, I should write them down too, then the worry will lost its power over me, be freed from my mind, become a story, that's good! So they're no use, but can become useful things, if I write them down, that's what I think now. Bye.